Menu:

 
Jemmy wants to stop royal households from keeping whipping boys. Brainstorm a list of reasons Jemmy will use to convince royal families to stop using whipping boys. Now write and post a speech that Jemmy will make to the King. Be serious not silly.
Thomas
1/23/2012 08:22:16 am

Royal king and queen, stop using whipping boys
PLEASE! Would you like to be whipped for no reason? Of course not. All people have feelings and whipping hurts. I think we should put people that whip in jail. I think kings and queens should be nice to people that they find and not whip them. If you are nice to people they will be nice back to you.

Reply
Tyler
1/23/2012 08:42:32 am

All royal households why do you want to see people get whipped? What if it was you? Would you be laughing when you get whipped? Because I won't be laughing. That is what you are doing with your whipping boy or girl. Why does it entertain you? Can't you do something other than seeing people get hurt? You could play ball because you have such a big field. Or you could do some other fun things that does not involve people geting hurt. Oh by the way, YOU ARE THE KING OR QUEEN YOU CAN DO ANYTHING YOU WANT!!!! Thank you for listening to me and I hope you do not whip anymore. Bye!!!!

Reply
Grady:0
1/24/2012 05:15:04 am

The idea of whipping boy is a cruel, vicious,mean,bad thing. All those things. But yet still we still use them! I myself am a whipping boy. Guess how many times I get whipped a day! 20 or so! How would you like to be whipped that many times every day! Yeah! that's how us whipping boys feel. It's like were some kind bag of potatos! NO MORE WHIPPING BOYS!

Reply
Jenna
1/24/2012 06:10:40 am

Dear Mr King,
Thank you for letting me in the castle and teaching me but if you keep on whipping me I will leave. It is unfair to whip sweat little boys that do nothing wrong just because the Prince has done something wrong. It brakes my heart if I have to leave and it probably brakes yours too because you know how good of an influence I am on your son. If you won't whip me any more I will stay. If you still keep whipping me I will leave. If you keep me and your not going to whip me don't get a nother Whipping Boy because it's UNFAIR!!!
Love your great
Whipping Boy for
now,
Jemmy

Reply
Amelia
1/25/2012 05:28:19 am

Dear King and Queen,
I really think it is wrong to have a whipping boy. I am actually a whipping boy my self. I get whipped about 50 times a day!! How would you feel if you got whipped that many times a day for no reason!? Ya that's right it would hurt! So PLEASE my dear sweet King and Queen stop using whipping boys.
( :

Reply
Nayel
1/26/2012 06:55:27 am

Dear King,
Can you stop having wipping boys. Would you like to get wipped just like the wipping boy and also do to others as you want them to do to you.Your the king you can do whatever you want but PLEASE!!! don't use wipping boys.It also hurts getting wipped.I'm also a wipping boy and I get wipped about 20 times a day
Your wipping boy,
Jemmy

Reply
Amani
1/26/2012 07:09:19 am

King,I will try to ask you nicely to stop using whipping boys.Well,I'm a whipping boy.How would you like it if somebody whipped you like 67 times a day?Guess how many times I get whipped in one day?About 25.Please do not use whipping boys.It hurts very much.I know you can be much nicer people.Everyone will like you.I promise.

Resectfully,
Amani

Reply
Sydney
1/26/2012 08:30:01 am

Dear King and Queen,

I appreciate you teaching me how to write and stuff but I don't appreciate you whipping me for absolutely no reason. It does not make sense to whip me for things that the Prince does. How will he ever learn his lesson? If you are going to whip someone for bad things the Prince does I am not the person. I am actually a good influence for your son. I have one more question for you. How would you feel if you were whipped for something that you did not do over and over again?

Your Whipping Boy,
Jemmy :(

Reply
Matthew
1/26/2012 10:27:29 pm

Dear King,

I love you in all for teaching me to write and do sums but please dont use me as a wipping boy I would much rather be a servent.It would be better if you put him in time out.Dear my sweet king please stop useing wipping boys.
Love,
Jemmy

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.