Menu:

 
What is the name of the book you are reading and the author? Write in complete sentences and also tell us why you chose that book. Please read over you post and edit it carefully. Thanks!! Mrs. McDaniel
Jenna
2/28/2012 06:15:15 am

My book is Wayside School Gets a Little Stranger. This story is by Louis Sachar. It is illustrated by Joel Schick. I picked this book because we are reading the first book in my class called Sideway Stories from Wayside school and it is funny. Wayside School Gets a Little Stranger is the second book in the serece. I saw some one in my class named Charlie reading it and I asked him if I could read it and I stared reading more and more of it. So. Some parts of this storie is confusing like the chapter Pet Day. I can't tell you how it is confusing because that you will find out yourself by reading the book Wayside School Gets a Little Stranger. BYE!!!!!!!! (for now) HAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!

Reply
grady
2/28/2012 10:30:09 pm

I am reading The book Mythical Monsters. I got it at the book fair. It has all kinds of monsters. I got it beacause my frind matthew said I might like it and I did!

Reply
Amani
2/28/2012 10:31:09 pm

The reason I chose Diary of a wimpy kid is because I read in the flow when I read that book and when I read in the flow half the time I don't even notice I'm in the kitchen.That book is funny,scary,and weird.

Reply
Tyler m
2/28/2012 10:31:59 pm

I am reading the book magic tree house.Dolphins at daybreak. I chose the book because I like the magic tree house books.

Reply
Cierra
2/28/2012 10:34:48 pm

The reson I choses this Agent Amelia is because you have to figuer out the mysteries by yourself this book is a funny

Reply
Sydney
2/28/2012 10:35:18 pm

I picked The Trouble With Chickens because it says on the front it says it's a mysterieous book. Also so far it is a funny and a interesting book. That is why I picked The Trouble With Chickens!

Reply
Jessica
2/28/2012 10:35:36 pm

I picked Chalk box kid because a boy wan'ts to make a garden, but he can't so he finds a old broken up plase and it has some chalk he draws this huge garden, he even becomes fameos.

Reply
Tyler
2/28/2012 10:37:22 pm

I'm reading the book The Red Pyramid it is by Rick Riordan.I Those this book because it looked cool and it looked scary and I love scary books.That is why I those thes book.

Reply
Lam
2/28/2012 10:38:02 pm

I chose pokemon black and white handbook becuase it has information of pokemon and tells me the moves of a pokemon.

Reply
ashton
2/28/2012 10:38:21 pm

Freddy the frog and the base cleff monster. I like this book because it is funny. and the Ilistaiouins.

Reply
Thomas
2/28/2012 10:39:31 pm

I am reading the book Attack Of The Vampire Weenies. I chose this book because it looked funny. This book is by David Lubar. I hope you read this book.

Reply
Isabelle
2/28/2012 10:42:59 pm

I picked The Choclate Touch because I wonderd why the book was called The Choclate Touch.The book is funny and cholatey.And so far it is good.

Reply
Matthew
2/28/2012 10:44:09 pm

I'm reading the book Wolves Of The Beyond Lone Wolf it's author is Kathryn Lasky.I chose this book because I love animals.I think you need to see what happens to this lone wolf and figure out why is he a Lone Wolf.

Reply
Amelia
2/28/2012 10:45:10 pm

My book is named Dolphins by: Juidith E. Rinard. I chose this book because I love dolphins. The photographs are super cute! One of the dolphins kissed a little girl on the cheek!

Reply
Braxton
2/28/2012 10:45:20 pm

You need to read diary of a wimpy kid.It is by Jeff Kenny.I chose it because i love the movies. It is a great book.

Reply
Nayel
2/28/2012 10:45:23 pm

The book I read was called the wippingboy. The auther is Sidfileshmen.I chose the book because it theaches a good leason of freindship.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.